This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them.


Europe Executive Committee

The leadership team at Laing O’Rourke has the breadth of expertise and depth of experience necessary to drive our strategy and continue to deliver profitable performances from our core business operations.


Read more

Ray O'Rourke KBEChief Executive Officer

Read more

Des O'Rourke Deputy Chairman

Read more

Madeleina Loughrey-GrantGroup Legal & Tax Director

Rowan BakerRead more

Rowan BakerChief Financial Officer

Read more

John O'ConnorGroup Commercial Director

Read more

Josh MurrayGroup Human Capital & Corporate Affairs Director

Ceire O'RourkeRead more

Céire O'RourkeDirector, Clients and Markets

Jo VezeyRead more

Joanna VezeyTechnical Director, Europe

Declan McGeeneyRead more

Declan McGeeneyDirector, Infrastructure and Specialist Trading, UK

Paul McNerneyRead more

Paul McNerneyDirector, Building, UK