This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them.


Australia Executive Committee

The leadership team at Laing O’Rourke has the breadth of expertise and depth of experience necessary to drive our strategy and continue to deliver profitable performances from our core business operations.


Read more

Cathal O'RourkeManaging Director Australia Hub

Read more

Rebecca HanleyGroup Strategy & Transformation Director

Read more

Josh MurrayGroup Human Capital & Corporate Affairs Director

Read more


Mark DimmockRead more

Mark DimmockDirector, Clients & Markets

Paul MilneRead more

Paul MilneDirector, Delivery

Andy HunterRead more

Andy HunterDirector, Delivery

Simon ChatwinRead more

Simon ChatwinDirector, Commercial

Paul TeasdaleRead more

Paul TeasdaleDirector, Finance

Helen FraserRead more

Helen FraserGeneral Manager, Human Capital

James GlastonburyRead more

James GlastonburyDirector, Technical

Richard ColemanRead more

Richard ColemanGeneral Manager, Health, Safety and Environment